Transformational Events

Thank You

A big THANK YOU to everyone that came to our Transformational Wellness Show. Thank you to our exhibitors/practitioners and guest speakers. A special thank you to our ICB Team. It was an awesome day! Much love to all of you.

Our date for our 2019 TWS is Saturday April 20. If you are interested in participating as a Holistic Practitioner/Exhibitor – we would love to have you! TWS Application Form

TRANSFORMATIONAL WELLNESS SHOW 2018

 

 

 

 

 

Join us for our 2018 Transformational Wellness Show Saturday March 31st at the Guelph Delta.

 

 

 

Would you like to experience an event that could positively shift your life? Join us Saturday March 31, 2018 for our Transformational Wellness Show. Delta Guelph Hotel And  Conference Centre, Royal City Ballroom.  50 Stone Road West, N1G 0A9, Guelph, On. 10 AM – 5 PM.

Our Transformational Events are aimed at providing a venue for people to come and  experience spiritual, emotional and physical healing opportunities. We hope that by attending an event it may assist a person in unlocking their inner potential and help them realize their true power within. We believe that we are all worthy of love and deserve to live a happy life.

Experience:

  • Holistic practitioners/exhibitors   
  • Inspiring guest speakers
  • Markedly: A Healing Journey Documentary Screening

 

$10 admission For advanced tickets please click here.

Tickets will also be available at the door the day of the event.

We will have updated information as the event gets closer. Be part of the Inspiring Conscious Beginnings movement.

To watch a short video with more TWS information, please click here.

 

TWS Schedule

10:30 AM – Markedly Documentary Screening

11:30 AM – Q&A with Mark Auger

Featured Guest Speakers:

12:30 PM – Peter Schnell – Litios Light Crystals – Transformation and Balance through Master Light Tools

1:30 PM – Stacey Nye and Daniel Flear – The F.I.X Code – The F.I.X Code is an Ancient Ascension Tool. It can clear your mind and eliminate the anxiety and panic we feel do to the global energy shift

2:30 PM – Catharine Reynolds Hamilton – Guelph Neurofeedback – NeuroOptimal brain-training, a safe effective system that gives feedback directly to your brain allowing it to regulate itself efficiently

3:30 PM – Colleen Lowe – Enfleurage Organics – Learn from this author, speaker, survivor, organic formulator, how you can improve your health in only 26 seconds

TWS Holistic Practitioners/Exhibitors 2018

  • Peter and Ursula Schnell – Litios Light Crystals – https://www.Litios.ca
  • Claudia Dale – Your Soul’s Content – http://www.yoursoulscontent.com
  • Elaine Uskoski – Eye Spa Health And Wellness – http://eyespyhealth.ca
  • Juliana Leamen – Naturally Joyous – http://naturallyjoyous.ca
  • Julie Gordon – doTERRA Essential Oils – http://mydoterra.com/daveandjulie
  • Lisa Anguish – Leap Of Faith
  • Crystal Phelps – Movati Athletic – https://movatiathletic.com/fitness-clubs
  • Karen Nogiec – Voxxlife – http://www.voxxlife.com/healthysuccess
  • Catharine Reynolds Hamilton –  Guelph Neurofeedback – http://www.guelphneurofeedback.com
  • Moragh Lippert – Guided Holistics – http://www.guidedholistics.ca
  • Barb Robbins – Blissful Thinking – http://www.blissfulthinking.ca
  • Erica Weininger – Mind Garden Holistic Therapies – https://www.mindgarden.ca/
  • Jamison Rambharose –  Lighthouse – Lucia Light Toron – http://www.lucialightexperience.com/
  • Paula And Roy Eagles – Eagles And Auracles – https://eaglesandauracles.com
  • Helen Kocsis – Young Living Essential Oils
  • Suzanne Bowman – Transpersonal Therapy
  • Dr. Jim Fox – Speedvale Dental Centre – http://www.speedvaledental.ca
  • Stacey Nye And Daniel Flear – Ancient Gene Technologies, The F.I.X Code – http://www.thefixcode.com
  • Trish Dean – The therapeutic Touch Network – https://www.therapeutictouchontario.org
  • Lisa Clendening – Lasting Wellness Counselling – http://lasting-wellness.com
  • Val Becking – Reflexology
  • Tara Kanerva – Inspired Outcomes – http://www.inspiredoutcomes.ca
  • Colleen Lowe – Enfleurage Organics – http://enfleurage-organics.com
  • Lindsay Knight – The 9th Vibration – https://www.facebook.com/the9thvibration
  • Debbie Coutts And Veronica Klein – ENJO Canada – http://www.enjo.ca
  • Lorraine Cuthbertson – Lavender lane – https://lavenderlaneptw.ca
  • Katrina Bos – Katrina Bos Productions Inc. – http://www.katrinabos.ca
  • Suzanne Forster – Health Coach – http://www.lifeevolyoution.com
  • Harvey Rawn And Trish Clarke – Enagic Kangen Water – http://www.tlclarke.kangendemo.com
  • Roxana Roshon – Nurturing Your Inner Garden – http://www.roxanaroshon.com
  • Lorman Ip – Sacremyst Academy – https://m.facebook.com/SacremystAcademy
  • Todd Dean – Touch The Earth – https://www.touchtheearth7.com
  • Randy Uhlman – Stone Haven Healing – http://www.stonehavenhealing.com
  • Avril Marchegiano – Avril The Indigo – http://www.avriltheindigo.com
  • Heather Embree Warren- Blossoming Hearts Divine Arts – http://www.blossomingheart.ca
  • Becky Cameron – Le-vel
  • Lynn Baribault And Sharon Vettoretto – Clearing Paths-Healing Hearts – https://lynnbaribault.com
  • Katalin Lanczi – Discoverhealingwithin – http://www.discoverhealingwithin.com
  • Janice Moffat – Holy Crow Connections – http://www.holycrowconnections.com
  • Irene O’toole – PCR Solutions – EcoEgg Canada – http://www.pcrsolutions.ca
  • Joyce Barnes And Jessica Raymond – http://www.joycebarnes.com – http://www.motherofrays.com
  • Bill Runke – Following Footprints – http://www.followingfootprints.com
  • Tiffany Lazic – The Hive and Grove – http://www.hiveandgrove.ca
  • Mark Auger – Inspiring Conscious Beginnings – http://inspiringconsciousbeginnings.ca

 

Love Joy Truth Harmony